Details Flowers Support Center

How do I cancel my subscription?

Say it ain't so! Even though we would be sad to see you go, you can cancel your subscription at any time. Here's how:

  • Click the 3 lines in the upper-left corner of Details Flowers
  • Click 'Settings'
  • Click 'Subscription'
  • Click the orange 'Cancel Subscription' button

Important Notes:

  • When you cancel, you will still have access to Details for the remainder of your paid subscription period. There are no refunds for unused time. Please see our refund page for more information.
  • You're only locked into your rate while continuously subscribed. Moving to a new plan or coming back at a later date will require you to pick a new plan with current rates.
  • All inactive/ canceled accounts are deleted from the Details server in 90 days.