Monthly and Annual accounts come with two users and Enterprise accounts include four users. Each additional user is $25/month. Follow these steps to add an additional user:
- Click the three horizontal lines in the upper-left corner of the page to open the main menu.
- Click 'Settings' and then 'Authorized Users'
- Click the 'Send Team Member Invite' button. If you do not see this, you do not have invite privileges. If you’re the owner of the account, email us and we can help out!
- Fill in the user information. The email will be used to login and must be unique to the user.
- Click 'Send Invite'
The new user will receive an email from Details asking them to create a password. Invites expire after 72 hours. If this occurs, you can send a new invitation.
Special Note: Owners & Managers may access ALL events within the system. Employees may only access those that they are the Event Lead or Team Member on. You can learn more about user permissions by clicking here!